Sale!
  • mock-exam

Mock Exam 2017

£125.00£1,025.00 £125.00£525.00

Mock Exam DATES

We will be holding a number of mock exams, imperative to the success of your child, allowing them to get practice with exam conditions.Please choose which mock exams you wish to attend and contact Joshua on: 07954580626 to confirm attendance of the mock exams you would like your child to sit. If you have not, a place cannot be guaranteed.

If you would like to purchase the 12 remaining exams you may do so for a one off payment. Select the option from the Exam Date below. One full course per customer transaction only.

SKU: MOCKEXAM. Category: .
Get 48% discount when you buy more than 1 item. Get 58% discount when you buy 10.

Product Description

Mock Exam DATES

We will be holding a number of mock exams, imperative to the success of your child, allowing them to get practice with exam conditions. Please choose which mock exams you wish to attend and contact Joshua on: 07954580626 to confirm attendance of the mock exams you would like your child to sit. If you have not, a place cannot be guaranteed.

If you would like to purchase the 10 remaining exams you may do so for a one off payment. Select the option from the Exam Date below. One full course per customer transaction only.

Additional Information

Location

Great Barr, Olton Solihull, Edgbaston

Exam Date

All 2017 Saturday Dates, All 2017 Sunday Dates, Saturday 11th march 2017, Saturday 1st April 2017, Saturday 22nd April 2017, Saturday 13th May 2017, Saturday 27th May 2017, Saturday 10th June 2017, Saturday 24h June 2017, Saturday 8th July 2017, Saturday 12th August 2017, Saturday 19th August 2017, Saturday 26th August 2017, Saturday 2nd September 2017, Sunday 12th March 2017, Sunday 2nd April 2017, Sunday 23rd April 2017, Sunday 14th May 2017, Sunday 28th May 2017, Sunday 11th June 2017, Sunday 25th June 2017, Sunday 9th July 2017, Sunday 13th August 2017, Sunday 20th August 2017, Sunday 27th August 2017, Sunday 3rd September 2017,